Never Fear The Unknown Again

Partner with us to turn your fears into success

astro credential video

2012 Ramadan & Raya Promo Showreel

Fear Factor Showreel

Branded Content Testimonial Video

5-min Branded Minisodes

GUA 2012 Event Video

your key contacts

Nicholas Teh

Head Of Sales - Malay


E: nicholas_teh@astro.com.my

O: +603 9543 6688 ext 8652

M: +6012 324 2700

Letticia Wong

Sales Manager - Malay


E: letticia_wong@astro.com.my

O: +603 9543 6688 ext 8640

M: +6016 240 6843

Patricia Ananda

Senior Sales Executive - Malay


E: patricia_ananda@astro.com.my

O: +603 9543 6688 ext 8648

M: +6012 322 1121

Anthony Fonseka

Senior Sales Executive - Malay


E: anthony_fonseka@astro.com.my

O: +603 9543 6688 ext 2110

M: +6012 658 7887

Normala Ahmad (Joy)

Sales Executive - Malay


E: normala_ahmad@astro.com.my

O: +603 9543 6688 ext 2333

M: +6012 277 7274

Yip Siew Leng

Sales Executive - Malay


E: siew-leng_yip@astro.com.my

O: +603 9543 6688 ext 8621

M: +6019 388 5443